Notice: Undefined index: HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE in /home/koningshof/domains/dekoningshof.com/public_html/include/class/alstro.class.php on line 169
Onze mensen

Onze mensen

René de Boer

Directie
0527 651 651
rene@dekoningshof.com

Henk de Boer

Directie
0527 651 651
Henk@dekoningshof.com

Martijn Haanstra

Locatiemanager
0527 651 651
martijn@dekoningshof.com

Stefan Pettinga

Partymanager
0527 651 651
stefan@dekoningshof.com

Jantina de Boer

Medewerker front-office
0527 651 651
jantina@dekoningshof.com

Anne Masteling

Medewerker front-office
0527 651 651
anne@dekoningshof.com

Marjanne Doeven

Management assistent
0527 651 651
administratie@dekoningshof.com

Albert van der Linde

Financial controller
0527 651 651
albert@dekoningshof.com

Tim Pettinga

Technische dienst
0527 651 651


Jacob-Wouter Post

Logistiek medewerker
0527 651 651


Meindert van den Berg

All-round medewerker
0527 651 651


De Hostessen

Hostess
0527 651 651


Harry Schrijver

Chefkok
0527 651 651


Erwin Stroo

Sous-chef / Culinair manager
0527 651 651


Luciën Raven

Zelfstandig werkend kok
0527 651 651


Robert ten Napel

Zelfstandig werkend kok
0527 651 651


Gerralt van Dijk

Zelfstandig werkend kok
0527 651 651


Herbert Schreuder

Zelfstandig werkend kok
0527 651 651


Arjen van Veldhuizen

Zelfstandig werkend kok
0527 651 651


Jannes Hoekstra

Zelfstandig werkend kok
0527 651 651


Maartje Beugelink

Zelfstandig werkend kok
0527 651 651


Copyright © De Koningshof 2017 | Gerealiseerd door DIXID